Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Nettro

Tammy Nettro

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Nettro
"Nice, friendly people!"
Profile photo of ian brocklehurst

ian brocklehurst

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ian brocklehurst
"Adam has been a fantastic agent for me and my family. Has always kept in touch with us and made sure all our needs will be met with our policies. Super down to earth guy who loves his clients, highly recommend if you’re looking for a good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jane Lewis

Jane Lewis

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Lewis
"State Farm has been my insurance company for many years. I am extremely pleased with my agent Adam Baker and his staff. I would highly recommend them!! They go above and beyond!! Thank you all for your great service!"
Profile photo of Jamie Newnam

Jamie Newnam

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Newnam
"Adam and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Billy Vaughn

Billy Vaughn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Vaughn
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Aretha Starr

Aretha Starr

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aretha Starr
"Adam is the most knowledgeable and honest agent in the Kentuckiana area who goes above and beyond to help people save money, protect their family, property and cars. Contact him if you are looking for a sense of honesty and someone not trying to sell you! We received immediate responses and results. His professionalism and prompt attention to our requests made our process a breeze and lifted a heavy weight. Ty is amazing and efficient as well. Thank you both again for your enthusiasm and expertise!"
Profile photo of Anthony P

Anthony P

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony P
"Great service from Jean and Adam. Very friendly and easy to work with."
Profile photo of carr0117

carr0117

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carr0117
"Adam and his staff are always extremely helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Zachary Dawson

Zachary Dawson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Dawson
"Adam is very nice and very involved in helping any way he can."
Profile photo of Don Eldridge

Don Eldridge

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Eldridge
"The entire staff is very friendly and helpful with any all questions we may have about our insurance. Very professional."
Profile photo of Ebet Rogers

Ebet Rogers

May 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ebet Rogers
"She was very knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Erica Burton

Erica Burton

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Burton
"Amber is helpful and knowledgeable in her role. She is very compassionate and I enjoyed speaking with her recently. Amber and Adam provide great service at State Farm and I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tim Jewell

Tim Jewell

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Jewell
"Always a pleasure when dealing with Adam and his staff.First rate service Everytime.Sorry Jake,Adams got you beat!"
Profile photo of Jacuma Taylor

Jacuma Taylor

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacuma Taylor
"Jake from state farm has nothing on Adam from State Farm he helped me with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kara Bogard

Kara Bogard

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Bogard
"Amber was so helpful in getting me the right policy. Very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Melissa Brendemuehl

Melissa Brendemuehl

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brendemuehl
"I have used this agent to provide my auto and renters insurance. I have always been highly pleased with the professionalism I have been shown and the prompt handling of my needs."
Profile photo of Hilary Raisor

Hilary Raisor

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Raisor
"Absolutely Perfect! Jean went above and beyond to get me the best coverage possible. I highly recommend Adam Baker and his amazing staff."
Profile photo of Devin Agnew

Devin Agnew

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Agnew
"Adam and his team are phenomenal. They are personable and go out of their way to provide high-quality service that is fast and consistent."
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen M
"Amber was so helpful and answered all my questions and helped find the best price for what I needed. Everyone else that I have interacted with when calling back have also been friendly."
Profile photo of Tammy Hardin

Tammy Hardin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hardin
"I have had nothing but great interactions with everyone at Adam Baker State Farm. Jean, in particular, is amazing! She is always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dawne Buis

Dawne Buis

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawne Buis
"I chose Adam Baker because my agent retired and Adam helped me when someone rear ended me. He wasn’t even my argent but he went above and beyond to assist me. Jean helped me save money with a car loan through State Farm. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Bobby Holz

Bobby Holz

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Holz
"You Adam Baker's State Farm insurance branch has always made me feel like a highly valued client. The employees are are amiable and willing to answer any questions that I have had. There have even been several points where they have gone above and beyond in order to make me feel appreciated and accommodated."
Profile photo of Rob Barber

Rob Barber

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Barber
"Treated me like family. Terrific agent!!"
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cook
"Great agent. Great team that's ready to help you..."
Profile photo of Mark Rector

Mark Rector

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Rector
"Adam and his staff were great to work with!! Helped me with all my needs. Went above and beyond. Thanks!!"