Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Baker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob Barber

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated me like family. Terrific agent!!"

Anthony P

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jean and Adam. Very friendly and easy to work with."

Robert Cook

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Great team that's ready to help you..."

Mark Rector

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff were great to work with!! Helped me with all my needs. Went above and beyond. Thanks!!"

Nikki R

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tylisha is amazing. Very pleasant and professional. I had some questions and she walked me through everything and broke down things I did not understand. If you need assistance she is definitely the one to speak to."

Rahsheeda Bond

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Jessica Brumback

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process getting started. Amber is the best!"

Ekundayo Olomo

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with five separate insurance companies, I chose to do business with Adam Baker - State Farm. Tylisha advised the right coverage to protect my asset and provide a great rate. If you have investment properties, I suggest reaching out and getting a quote to ensure you have the best coverage and rate possible."

Rochelle Mask

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tylisha was great service and lots of information"

LaKesha Jones

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tylisha Mitchell was very pleasant and helped me with all my questions, I would gladly refer people to come talk to her who need insurance."

Debra Wright

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is all that, and Tylisha Mitchell is so nice and respectful."

Erica Brooks,Ed.S

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this team! They re absolutely amazing! Tyleisha Mitchell and Adam Baker are Rock Stars 🤩"

Ashleigh Bacon

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the office of Adam Baker. I wanted to inquire on life insurance for my family and Tylisha helped me out quickly and gave me some quotes. The team is always very professional and helpful!"

John Carroll

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Adam Baker State Farm for your hard work and getting us the best deal for our insurance. If anyone is looking for Insurance for home, auto and life insurance please call and ask for Amber. She can answer all your questions. Thanks the Carrolls."

Patty Naville

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Baker was very knowledgeable and professional! I would highly recommend him."

Jackson's Investigations

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam Baker State Farm has provided good quality service and has provided excellent professional guidance. Has been Responsive to any and all questions and concerns and I will be referring and recommending them to friends and family."

Michael Miller

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and great response able to hold Kentucky and Indiana costumers"

Wendy Bennett

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff! This is where you need your insurance to be. Adam Baker and Jean Wolfe make you feel like you are their only priority and you are much more than a customer. They are truly insurance industry experts and will go above and beyond on everything to ensure satisfaction. I will only recommend Adam Baker/State Farm to anyone wanting insurance."

Gustavo R

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Baker is the Best!"

Curtis Rivers

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a very good job"

Betty Stickels

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"New client with Adam and his State Farm Family Very friendly and knowledgeable. Think we’ll be well taken care of for all our insurance needs."

Patricia Ortega

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam is very knowledgeable about coverage available from State Farm. Staff and Adam are friendly and helpful."

John Brown

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam Baker along side with Amber and the whole crew are great!"

Ann Marie Bennett

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for years! They do a great job and work with you."

Nicholas Wiers

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff they were able to give me every piece of information I needed for my insurance. They were quick precise about their info. I switched to them and am now saving over 500 dollars a year. It's worth the switch plus their drive safe and save is a great feature as well"